Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Restorative Wellness Center

Chiropractic located in Ann Arbor, MI

10 total reviews

Restorative Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadine P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Staff very knowledgeable and dedicated to our weightloss goals. Always available to answer any questions we have about the program. Just finished my first week. I have a ton of more energy than I did before I started. In fact I find my self pacing and always moving now verses being exhausted and wanting a nap. Food wise it's pretty simple. Been able to adjust our normal meals to fit the programs food requirements. Kids dont mind the change. Even went out to eat and was able to make it work. Lost little weight and some inches in places I never thought I would. Of course my husband being a guy lost more than I did but that is to be expected. Over all I say week 1 went well. Excited to see the results of week 2 and beyond.
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/07/19
You know that song phrase “hurts so good”? That’s how I felt leaving Dr. Dans office today. :-) I appreciate the know-how, focus and dedication of the staff and I know that I am making progress in my recovery.
Sheri M.
Submitted 11/06/19
This was my first apt. Everyone was extremely kind and very helpful. Dr Geck answered my questions and listened to my concerns. It was an enlightening office visit and I’m excited to begin treatment with Dr Geck. Thank you!
Mary-Grace K.
Submitted 10/29/19
The office space is bright and restful. The staff is efficient and so friendly. Dr. Geck has a great "bedside manner." He puts you at your ease right away. He asks questions that penetrate to the core of your issues. His nutrition/muscle exam is comprehensive. He really takes in your full picture and strives to treat your whole person.
Joan M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dan is a professional of exceptional quality. I recommend him and his services to my friends.
Sierra I.
Submitted 10/29/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Geck for years. I think he’s wonderful at what he does and he has a fantastic bedside manner! Highly recommend.
Gail R.
Submitted 10/29/19
I obtained very good results following the weight loss program through the Center and Dr Geck. I would highly recommend this to others as I lost a significant amount of weight and felt and continue to feel very healthy in the process. My experience with Dr Geck and his staff was excellent- the cost was my only concern
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff and Dr very friendly
Paula L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Geck is very personable and knowledgeable. He treated my back pain in just a few visits.
Kelly H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Attentive and easy to talk to.